Kontakt

Gründach Westerwald GmbH & Co. KG
Hirschbergstraße 7
56459 Kölbingen

02663 915 668–0
info@gruendach-ww.de

Andreas Roß

Geschäftsführung

02663 915 668–21
a.ross@gruendach-ww.de

Rena Neumeier

Sekretariat & Personal

02663 915 668–22
r.neumeier@gruendach-ww.de

Bianca Lang

Kalkulation

02663 915 668–23
b.lang@gruendach-ww.de

Christian Streller

Bauleitung

02663 915 668–24
c.streller@gruendach-ww.de

Desiree Alzen

Wartung & Gartenpflege

02663 915 668–25
d.alzen@gruendach-ww.de

Jan Lamboy

Digitalisierung

02663 915 668–26
j.lamboy@gruendach-ww.de

Johannes Gorbatschow

Bauleitung

02663 915 668–27
j.gorbatschow@gruendach-ww.de